Terms and Conditions

 (The following General Terms and Conditions contain at the same time legal information about your rights according to the regulations on contracts in distance selling and electronic commerce.)

1. Scope of application

1.1 In exception of individual agreements that are prior to this terms and conditions, the following terms and conditions strictly apply to all business relationships between salesperson and customer. Unless expressly agreed in writing, deviating terms and conditions do not apply

1.2 The customer is a consumer, insofar as the contract is concluded for purposes that can predominantly neither be attributed to his commercial or his independent professional activity. By contrast, an entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or person with legal capacity or any private company, which acts, when entering into a legal transaction, in the exercise of its commercial or self-employment.

2. Signatory

The purchase contract is concluded with Christian Preiss (owner of Raspelscheiben.de); Gottfried-Buerger-Street 4 in 15517 Fuerstenwalde; USt-IdNr.: DE 277099531 Deutschland. You can contact the owner using the mobile number +49162 2065758, or using the E-Mail address info[at]raspelscheiben.de

3. Offer and conclusion of contract

3.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. Errors excepted.

3.2  By clicking on the button "buy now" you place a binding order of the goods listed on the order page. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by an order confirmation by e-mail immediately after receiving your order.

4. Prices and shipping terms

4.1 The prices stated on the product pages include VAT and other price components.

4.2 Information on additional shipping costs can be found in the shopping cart overview.

5. Delivery

5.1 Delivery takes place inside and outside Germany with DHL and Deutsche Post.

5.2 Information on delivery times can be found on the respective product page.

6. Liabillity

6.1 The client has to check the goods immediately after receipt for the correctness and completeness. Complaints must be reported by the client immediately in writing. In case of rework due to inability to operate, the complaint must be made within 10 working days after receipt of the goods. These regulations apply only to obvious defects.

6.2 Claims for defects are limited to the right of rectification of the defect or delivery of a defect-free item; the decision on this is reserved to the manufacturer. If the elimination of the defect or the delivery of a defect-free object fails, the client has the right to reduce the remuneration or to withdraw from the contract.

6.3 Claims for damages are excluded, as far as they are not based on a grossly negligent breach of contract by the manufacturer or on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of contract by a legal representative or vicarious agent of the contractor. This does not apply to damage resulting from injury to life, limb or health.

7. Payment

7.1 Payment can be made either via PayPal or bank transfer.

7.2 Against payment claims of the merchant, the customer can only offset with undisputed and legally established claims.

 

8. Retention of title

 

The property is reserved for all delivered goods until full payment of all claims, including ancillary claims, from the business relationship.

9. Fulfillment and jurisdiction

9.1 Place of performance for delivery and payment is the location of the dealer.

9.2 Jurisdiction is the domicile of the dealer, provided
a) the party who is to be called upon in the course of the proceedings relocates its place of residence or habitual abode from the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany after the conclusion of the contract or its place of residence or habitual residence at the time of filing the action is unknown;
b) claims are asserted by way of delinquency procedure
.

Additional information / ordering procedure

If you have found the product you are looking for, you can add it without obligation by clicking the button "add to cart" into the shopping cart. You can view the contents of the shopping cart at any time by clicking on the button "Shopping cart" without obligation. You can remove the products from the shopping cart at any time by clicking on the button with the trash can icon. If you want to buy the products in the shopping cart, click the button "Checkout". Please enter your details. The mandatory information is marked with a *. No registration is required. Your data will be encrypted. After entering your data and selecting the payment method, you will be taken to the order page, where you can check your entries again. By clicking on the button "order now" you finalize the order process. The process can be canceled at any time by closing the browser window. On each page you will find more information, e.g. to correction options.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

(Die nachstehenden AGB enthalten zugleich gesetzliche Informationen zu Ihren Rechten nach den Vorschriften über Verträge im Fernabsatz und im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr.)

1. Geltungsbereich

1.1  Vorbehaltlich  individueller  Absprachen  und  Vereinbarungen,  die  Vorrang  vor  diesen  AGB  haben,
gelten  für  die  Geschäftsbeziehung  zwischen  dem  Verkäufer  und  dem  Kunden  ausschließlich  die
nachfolgenden   Allgemeinen   Geschäftsbedingungen.
Soweit   nichts   anderes   vereinbart,   wird   der

2.1 Der Kunde ist Verbraucher, soweit er den Vertrag zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder
seiner gewerblichen noch seiner selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.
Dagegen ist Unternehmer jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige
Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder
selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

2. Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit: Christian Preiss (Betreiber von Raspelscheiben.de); Gottfried-Bürger-Str. 4 in 15517 Fürstenwalde; USt-IdNr.: DE 277099531Deutschland. Sie erreichen den Inhaber unter der Telefonnummer (Mobil) 0162 2065758, sowie per E-Mail unter info@raspelscheiben.de.

3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

3.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Irrtümer vorbehalten.

3.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons "kostenpflichtig bestellen" geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

4. Preise und Versandkosten

4.1 Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

4.2 Informationen zu zusätzlich anfallenden Versandkosten finden Sie in der Warenkorbübersicht.

5. Lieferung

5.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb und außerhalb Deutschlands mit DHL und der Deutschen Post.

5.2 Angaben zu Lieferzeiten finden Sie auf der jeweiligen Produktseite.

6. Haftung

6.1 Der Auftraggeber hat die Ware sofort nach Empfang auf die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen. Beanstandungen sind vom Auftraggeber unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen. Bei Nachbesserungen auf Grund von Funktionsuntüchtigkeit muss die Mängelrüge innerhalb von 10 Werktagen seit Empfang der Ware erfolgen. Diese Regelungen finden nur auf offene Mängel Anwendung.

6.2 Mängelansprüche sind auf das Recht der Beseitigung des Mangels oder die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache beschränkt; die Entscheidung hierüber bleibt dem Hersteller vorbehalten. Bei Fehlschlagen der Beseitigung des Mangels oder der Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache hat der Auftraggeber das Recht, die Vergütung herabzusetzen oder vom Vertrage zurückzutreten.

6.3 Schadensersatzansprüche sind ausgeschlossen, soweit sie nicht auf einer grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzung des Herstellers oder auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzung eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen des Auftragnehmers beruhen. Dies gilt nicht für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

7. Zahlung

7.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per PayPal oder per Banküberweisung.

7.2 Gegen Zahlungsansprüche des Händlers kann der Auftraggeber nur mit unbestrittenen und rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderungen aufrechnen.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

An sämtlichen gelieferten Waren wird das Eigentum vorbehalten bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller Forderungen, auch der Nebenforderungen, aus der Geschäftsverbindung.

9. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

9.1 Erfüllungsort für Lieferung und Zahlung ist der Sitz des Händlers.

9.2 Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz des Händlers, sofern
a) die im Klagewege in Anspruch zu nehmende Partei nach Vertragsschluss ihren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort aus dem Geltungsbereich der Bundesrepublik verlegt oder ihr Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist,
b) Ansprüche im Wege des Mahnverfahrens geltend gemacht werden.

Weitere Informationen / Bestellvorgang

Wenn Sie das gewünschte Produkt gefunden haben, können Sie dieses unverbindlich durch Anklicken des Buttons "in den Warenkorb" in den Warenkorb legen. Den Inhalt des Warenkorbs können Sie jederzeit durch Anklicken des Buttons "Warenkorb" unverbindlich ansehen. Die Produkte können Sie jederzeit durch Anklicken des Buttons mit dem Papierkorbsymbol wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernen. Wenn Sie die Produkte im Warenkorb kaufen wollen, klicken Sie den Button "zur Kasse". Bitte geben Sie dann Ihre Daten ein. Die Pflichtangaben sind mit einem * gekennzeichnet. Eine Registrierung ist nicht erforderlich. Ihre Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen. Nach Eingabe Ihrer Daten und Auswahl der Zahlungsart gelangen Sie zur Bestellseite, auf der Sie Ihre Eingaben nochmals überprüfen können. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "zahlungspflichtig bestellen" schließen Sie den Bestellvorgang ab. Der Vorgang lässt sich jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser-Fensters abbrechen. Auf den einzelnen Seiten erhalten Sie weitere Informationen, z.B. zu Korrekturmöglichkeiten.